Congratulations to the Ole Miss Student Chapter!!

The Ole Miss Student AITP chapter attended the 2016 AITP National Collegiate Conference in Chicago last week and walked away with some awards!

They had teams win 1st place in Mobile App Design, 2nd place in Visual Studio (Visual Basic / C# programming) and 3rd place in Java programming. Moreover, we also had an "honorable mention" in Visual Studio. Heck, even our polo shirts won 3rd place!

Back Row (Left to Right)

Matt Goodwin, Nick Lee, Lee Easson, Tripp Dearman, Dylan Reithel, Quinten Mullink

Front Row (Left to Right)

Brian Reithel, Tyler Hall, Nguyen Nhan Tri Tam, Jacob Wolfe, Caleb Stanley, Maila Rogers, Joshua Otsin, Patrick Thompson